You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Story of a pump and dump group on telegram

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Had the same experience yd. I clicked instantly (same group) and it was alrdy to late. My theory: He just scams everyone and puts on his sellorders, so all the FOMO users buy his coins for 200-500%. I clicked instantly when it was announced and the coin was alrdy 10x. So this only works if you get the info before. otherwise its way too late

Sort:  

These things work 100% if you know the name of the coin before the pump and it's easy to find them on Bittrex :)

@roskat and how do you find the name of the coin beforehand on bittrex ? would love to know and recover my 65$ before the next pump which is apparently tomorrow.

theres no way to know for sure other then watching all the top gainers and place orders on them all

And that would mean investing money in all shite coins you don't even believe in. Risky strategy I would say.

hello @frankenbeanie, if you are new to crypto i sincerely think you should use telegram

https://t.me/PumpsNotifier

they Provide Free Cryptocurrency Trading Signals for pumps on a regular basis. just join and see and follow and reap rewards for consistent profit

I would gladly give it a go to see how this group operates by I am pretty sure to gain from these groups one has to have speed like the flash to succeed.

I'm trying to predict the pump as well. On bittrex it's look possible to do it but place with more coin like yobit is so hard.
I'd like to interact with you if you have some tips to share about it

How do you find out? What indicators are you looking for?

@solero hope you didnt lose a lot of money. I think your thesis is right about what happens. I think he may have another group on whatsapp where he sells the information about the pump and thank you messages are from those groups.

have you been in that group for long ?

‪Plz join telegram group. We are bringing you up to date on Crypto market (Alts news/ major update/ partnership). https://t.me/Pumpsign‬

Yes sure they are one of the largest trading group with around 10000 member going great with profitable signals to their member but signal price is very high rather then you can follow
https://t.me/btctradingclub excellent Crypto Signals + Proven verifiable results Crypto Signals + CryptoCurrency Training

Contact @geniuscrypty for any queries