You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Cryptocurrency Journey

thanks @lifeoptimisation, agree with that. So many coins often make us confuse and difficult to choose which one is the best that potentially raise in the future. That's why we need to do a deep research before we invest. For me, one of the most important thing to be checked before invest to a coin is : who is the men behind the platform & how are their track record. Once I am confidence with their profiles then I will invest.

Sort:  

I agree entirely. I have now got a portfolio of good coins with good technology behind them. I started with a trading mentality, trying to play the swings, but it doesn't work, as, like stocks, no one knows the swings, so you always miss out. I am in for the long term now, buckle up!

good for you :)