You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nichop's Shaft - XUN Mining Game - Find Real Cryptocoins

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hmmm what have you found?
L12 - Gold? hmmm just fools gold
Q25 - Rock, rock and more rock
H19 - What's this? Something small, shiny and almost magical .......... A XUN NUGGET WORTH 10 XUN

You have won 10 xun. Please give me your address and I will transfer the coins. Feel free to try your luck again tomorrow :)

Sort:  

heyyyy Spammy thanks a lot here is my XUN wallet Address Xun3bfVhkWpNbkECD4BRsMTjVHCs19Et24aH2rVQrDtohtHocAZzsxj81zCDEphKPt3VwNCA2mX7F4AMh7uKgSMy4Fb92sWcUx thank you buddy... I deeply appreciate each and everyone's participation in this and I am also very glad to see the positive response towards Spammy's efforts to make these fun games for us. please hold on before sending me the coins lets see if we can add a twist to the game using the 10XUN coins

Thanks matey. Coins sent. I like the twist you suggested with power ups and will do something like that for the next game ;)