DAV has outperformed almost any coin I have ever seen! WOW!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

CHECK THIS OUT!

Davor has outperformed pretty much any coin I've ever seen.

Here is the chart showing each candlestick as 12 hours, I think you will see what I mean.

Davor has their own internal exchange on their website, or you can view the chart HERE for coinexchange.io

Davor has been exploding since the moment it hit the market, and actually I have more faith in DAV than any other lending program I have ever seen.

It's been very interesting following this journey.

I do believe this coin will pass Bitconnect. Soon.

Bitconnect released ~29 million coins, while DAV released less than ~10 million.

As people lend these coins into the system, they are "used up" and off the market for a long long time. That's why we have seen some of the gains we have seen with BCC, DAV, Regal, Hextra, and more recently LendConnect token.

I keep track of all of these services and programs on my website: www.epic-hyips.com

Feel free to keep track of my journey, then invest and follow along with me. There is much to be made.

I update my website each day with new services and profits from each service. I only add trusted services and I make sure to keep it very up to date.

I am willing to help any new users in regards to deciding which coins, lending programs or ICOs to invest in. It's a delicate game with much money to be made. Please let me know if you ever need help or have questions.

DAV is making people exorbitantly rich. And that's just the beginning. Please bookmark my website and check back often, I am adding about 10 new programs which are still in the ICO phase within the next day or two.

You can also feel free to join our "Bitcoin Ninjas" facebook group (growing all the time, anyone searching for profits is welcome) at this link:

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE FACEBOOK GROUP

AS ALWAYS, I wish you MASSIVE PROFITS!

-spiftheninja

QUICKLINKs:
Lending Program and ICO Tracker
DAVOR

Sort:  

Great job spif ... follow @lurehound

Thank you! Davor is still going up! wow!

Hold baby hold ... buy low, sell HIGH .... :)

I can't believe this coin is even out-performing Bitconnect

what a nice post.
I love this post.

Thanks!