Sort:  

On southschange you can sell for USD. They are looking into other avenues too!

What's the incentive to keeping this coin... so far I see none, cant see why people would want to buy it.

What does it do, anything other than Kryptonia? WHich has 0 people on the buy side because obviously nobody wants to buy it for anything there?

You are correct there isn't much action buy/selling on https://kryptonia.io/ when the exchanges launched trading ended here. However there are future plans with it. As for use there are limitations. I am with you on this as I want tons of use options yesterday. From reading your comments I get the feeling you do your due diligence before investing in anything. (This is refreshing to see) I believe it would be awesome for you to join our community and share ideas to make SUP strong. One of the greatest things about the SUP dev team is they are open minded and want to hear ideas. The incentive to hold SUP is their long term goals. Currently its not a fit for day traders.

I hope this helps! Again I would love to hear your feedback to make SUP better!

Yes, well, doing my due dilligence I see the following:

  • Trading Potential
    OR
  • A Good Use

So far Sup has nothing. Kryptonia is a bunch of "tasks" which are only to visit pages. Click - quit page - click - quit page. Feels like a bad excuse of a website.

However, Im pleased that you see evolution in it.... I'll keep checking on it to see if it changes, if it does will be glad to invest.

Excellent, again let me know if you would like 500 SUP, free never hurts!