Sort:  

Really got into Genesis mining a few weeks ago for ETH and was doing them in bigger bulk buys, but I started doing it just $25 increments so I could use other people's affiliate codes and hoping they will use mine next time too!

I just used yours, it was only for +1 MH/s for ETH at $25 but looking to spread the love! I followed you also, trying to connect with people here on STEEMIT!

Next time you upgrade your hashpower use my code! NkQanX

I am crazy busy running my businesses so I have found with GM I can farm/mine and build my currency and wallets with contracts with little effort. Im sticking with ETH right now, Its easy math, every $25 dollar +1 MH/s contract will bring you $8-9 a month profit, thats $90ish dollars a year profit for $25.

So how much it will be the return in 2 years? I mean your profit

Thanks for the vote, I predict to mine about 6-6.5 ETH in two years with this contract and given the currenct price of ETH (212 at the time of posting) the contract would return 4.95 times of 291 USD that is about 1441.67 USD

DASH mining contract has become less and less profitable with time btw.