Sort:  

Lol. That worked against the Prohibition, but alcohol isn’t a fungible investment with a lineage indelibly recorded on the blockchaindecentralized ledger.

The value of money and speculation about its value is driven by PUBLIC CONFIDENCE, which is usually propped up by the backing of the government. If the governments are attacking that money and declaring it illegal, prosecuting high profile cases, then I doubt there will be much group confidence in that money.

If the government was lying, then perhaps the public would remove the legitimacy of the government’s actions, but I think I have explained the logical rationale for why the government is tasked to regulate investment securities.

Every ICO that has been issued has been a scam. So the public is not going to support them when the government makes it clear about the lack of transparency as I mentioned about the various shitcoins I listed in my blog post.

We as a community need to demand that cryptocurrencies are not issued as scam airdrops, scam sneaky mines, and scam stealth mines.

It could be after my blog is long forgotten, the SEC has allowed everyone to incriminate themselves much deeper into the dodo and then they do the enforcement much later. Timing is difficult to predict.

Dude, that 9-11 picture. Not cool.

I already explained why I think the image is appropriate.

I agree that 9/11 was a horrific event (I still remember it viscerally), and I think we should continue to remember it so that we remain sufficiently enraged at the bastards who did it, because they are probably the same bastards who are driving us towards world war again.

Why do you prefer only warm fuzzy emotions? Do you deny the reality of the war humanity is in against these bastards? Are you not a warrior? Please do not instruct me to tailor my presentation for those who are not warriors. I want men, not faggots. Get all that leftist clusterfuck shit away from me.

Do not try to brow beat me with your values. I have my own values. You are free to write your own blogs. And to associate with those who share your values.

Your feedback is accepted, but I would prefer if you had posted as reply to the comment I had already made on this issue. You replied offtopic to a comment thread which has nothing to do with this.

Are you working for Israel’s Mossad?

Israel DID 9/11 (Israeli Mossad) Dr. Alan Sabrosky

GENIUS CHRISTOPHER BOLLYN EXPLAINS WITH FACTS WHY AND HOW ISRAEL DID 9-11

9/11 - Ten Years Of Deception

Zionist Orchestrated SJWs Protests Against Christopher Bollyn (Larry Silverstein was the owner of the WTC!)

I had already explain in other comments that the image represents the impending destruction I had expected and which ended up coming true. Even today the SEC has announced enforcement actions, China banned ICOs, and South Korea has said they will start enforcement actions, etc...