ETHCONNECT (ECH) Is this the next big lending platform?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians and crypto investors,

I wanted to briefly cover a new ICO called EthConnect (ECH)

Screen Shot 2017-10-24 at 11.02.30 AM.png

This information is taken directly from their website

"EthConnect (ECH) is a project aimed to create a lending platform trust and reputation with Ethereum ecosystem."

Screen Shot 2017-10-24 at 11.04.20 AM.png

I have to admit I'm more of a skeptic when it comes to lending platforms and consider most very risky. I usually stick with the top 100 coins like LTC, VTC, NEO, OMG, etc. There seems to be more lending platform ICOs coming out lately that in my opinion are high risk but high reward in most cases. I can honestly say I still remain skeptical of the longevity of such lending platforms but still try to keep an open mind as I do my best to research as much as possible before investing into an ICO. Time will tell if EthConnect makes it on an exchange or lasts long. The fact that some of these lending platforms are so profitable I decided it was worth the time to look deeper into Ethconnect. I'm not saying I will be purchasing a large amount of ECH at first but I have signed up so I can research further into their platform. I must admit I like what I see so far. For those interested in learning more please continue reading as I cover some of the main details of ECH.

I have to admit I'm more of a skeptic when it comes to lending platforms and consider most very risky. I usually stick with the top 100 coins like LTC, VTC, NEO, OMG, etc. There seems to be more lending platform ICOs coming out lately that in my opinion are high risk but high reward in most cases. I can honestly say I still remain skeptical of the longevity of such lending platforms but still try to keep an open mind as I do my best to research as much as possible before investing into an ICO. Time will tell if EthConnect makes it on an exchange or lasts long. The fact that some of these lending platforms are so profitable I decided it was worth the time to look deeper into Ethconnect. I'm not saying I will be purchasing a large amount of ECH at first but I have signed up so I can research further into their platform. I must admit I like what I see so far. For those interested in learning more please continue reading as I cover some of the main details of ECH.

I wanted to layout and share some of the key points I discovered about EthConnect to make it easier for those interested in knowing more about it. So far I've learned its a Ethereum based lending platform out of Japan that uses a trading bot similar to Bitconnect.
Screen Shot 2017-10-24 at 6.17.27 PM.png

There's also the benefit of earning through referrals. I honestly have a love/hate relationship with referrals but it is a great way to share information with others about projects while supporting your investment. They also have staking which is another way to generate passive income by earning coins simply by holding them in the ECH wallet. ECH will also be involved with mining but I am not sure of the details on this as of yet. They do have a whitepaper which I'm still in the process of reading through linked here https://ethconnect.net/WhitePaper_en.pdf

Screen Shot 2017-10-24 at 10.25.02 AM.png

The Ethconnect website and layout is extremely professional and organized and I have already communicated a few times with them through chat and email. It seems they have many things covered so far which is a good sign. The ECH roadmap is too large to share in this post but it does have some ambitious goals and targets. Aside from their marketing, technical, development, and networking aspects of their roadmap security is a top priority as they will have DDoS protection upgrades. They also have an initial price goal of around 30$ USD when landing on an exchange sometime around December 20th. ECH also have plans to have their own phone app, ECH Debit/Credit card, and even start trading on Bittrex starting in July of 2018. There's much more covered on their roadmap from marketing and talk of partnerships but those were a few that stood out to me most. Of course all of these things are just words on paper until they follow through.

Screen Shot 2017-10-24 at 10.56.02 AM.png

This information was taken directly from their website showing the main purpose of (ECH)

WHAT CAN I DO WITH ECH?
After ICO you can use EthConnect (ECH) to:

  1. Trade ECH on exchanges: EthConnect Market Exchange (Dec 20,2017),Novaexchange (Jan 2018),Bittrex (July 2018),...

  2. Lending on Lending Platform (Dec 1, 2017 Up to 52% monthly). This investment option involves profiting from EthConnect trading bot and volatility software. You will receive daily profit based on your investment option. Upon investment term completion, you will receive your CAPITAL BACK to take out from the EthConnect lending platform or optionally reinvest back in lending platform to continue receiving daily profit.

  3. Staking ECH (Dec 10, 2017). All you have to do to earn with this method is to hold coins in your wallet. This means anyone holding EthConnect Coin in their wallet will receive interest on their balance in return for helping maintain security of the network.

Information about their ICO Screen Shot 2017-10-24 at 10.57.51 AM.png

How to join -

As I continue to research more into ETHCONNECT I will give more updates and info in future posts. For those interested you can use this link to register for the ICO during its bonus that starts soon and get more updates by messaging me. https://ethconnect.net/ref/STACKINGCRYPTOS

Please let me know if you have any questions or if you're already taking part in this ICO. I love to read other peoples perspectives and thoughts.

Wishing everyone the best of Luck and success with their investments.
steemit wall.gif

Sort:  

While it may not be a scam in your opinion, it could be considered spam. Spam is not appreciated by the community and could be flagged or may result in action from the cheetah bot..

Some things that can be considered spam:

  • Banner ads of any kind
  • Referral links/codes
  • Repeating the same post
  • Links to known scams, phishing sites, and other dangerous links

Ok thank you for your concerns. Anything is possible. Ethconnect could be a scam. That's why I'm researching further into this. This is about crypto and investing which I thought was acceptable on the steemit platform. I do appreciate your concerns with this matter. Thank you.

This is for "adm".👇

I'm new here. I look at your shares you share Excellent things. I follow you and wish you success. I will try to comment on what they share. Send it upvote and reply to your reply. For now, fellow. I'm glad I met you again.

Thank you. Upvoted and followed. Wishing you the best of luck in all things and welcome to steemit.