💲 Investment Opportunity - IOTA (MIOTA)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

IOTA trades at a Bargain below $0.50 USD!


IOTA is one of my favorite CryptoCurrencies on the market due to their ambitious goals to revolutionize the Internet of Things with a possibly revolutionary Token and no fees on the Network, just like Steem.

Currently the token is trading at less than $0.50 or 0.00011441 BTC, which seems to be a real bargain and trading possibility whenever you consider that the Price was around $0.60 quite regularly during the last month.

The current price drop of more than 10% within the last 24 hours definitely made me invest into IOTA a little more in hope of a sweet return of at least 5%, just within the next 3 days. Sure, there´s no guarantee that it´ll go up again, but being one of the Top 10 Cryptos the chances are pretty high in my opinion.



Disclaimer


Please note that everything within this Post only reflects my personal opinion and Investments I did well knowing the huge risks of the CryptoCurrency Market. It´s definitely not meant as an investment advise, so in case you plan to align your investments on any of the above provided information it´ll be fully on your own risk!



header divider.PNG

Join @ADSactly, A Worldwide Crypto Community!


Upvote, Resteem & Follow me @Steembusiness
(A Proud German Ambassador from & for Teamaustralia!)

Sort:  

IOTA is look to be interesting ;)

I've been hearing a lot of hype over IOTA lately but I've personally kept my distance because of how the charts have looked. I appreciate your article because it has convinced me to grab some while the prices are low.

IOTA is still in a downtrend on the daily. I'd wait a bit longer to get into this one.

It´s always hard to determine the lows and highs exactly, but regardless to the exact value you might buy some IOTA its IMO an investment that´ll pay back soon ;)

IOTA is one of the most innovative projects in this space.The price is cheap now and it is a great opportunity to invest.Thanks for sharing.

excelente aporte. gracias

I don't really know too much about IOTA, out of the top coins it would definitely be my least knowledgeable. Is it something like EOS

Best way I've known to have more information would be to visit https://www.reddit.com/r/Iota/.

this might help. http://www.iotaindex.com/ IOTA is the best I believe amongs all crypto. Just try to find out why.

This post has received a 34.48 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @steembusiness

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Its look like, one more great investment opportunity for the retail investors. Thanks for sharing this post @ steembusiness