It's All Green! - So Stop Crying & Be Optimistic!

image.png

Not too long ago we were able to enjoy this pretty picture almost every single day. Unfortunately nowadays it got quite rare, which makes it even more awesome to look at though. So set up a smile and enjoy all the green on coinmarketcap.com 😉

So now that you're in a good mood let me tell you that there is simply no reason to be pessimistic. Sure the recent drop in the market is huge but honestly does anyone really think the current market cap is realistic to stay, even just in the short term? I definitely don't!

I'm actually 100% optimistic on the success of cryptocurrency even in the short run and in case you filter all the FUD from the actual news then you'll probably turn bullish again as well. In my opinion it'd just be ridiculous for crypto to stay valued even lower than a data selling social media company...

Payment processors start to adopt cryptocurrency, Bank financed startups buy cryptocurrency exchanges, governments legalize them and create clarity for investors as well as businesses. Those are the news I see and that make me believe in the success of Bitcoin and all its other coiny friends.

So Stop Crying & Be Optimistic Instead!

header divider.PNG

Follow @Buildteam!
A Crypto Startup Revolutionizing Steem!
image.png

Leave A Comment & Follow Me @Steembusiness

Sort:  

bitcoin still below 7K

i think this is opportunity for investment

hopeful, hodl and invest what you can risk. Awesome crypto update @steembusiness

Thank God for that I avoid my wallet like the plague right now! Good to see its on the up!

The next is better

thanks for your kind information @Steembusiness
Now bitcoin price is down but i hope this parice is incriease very fast that's mean in this time is best for invest in bitcoin trading.
Best Bitcoin Trading Site-Exchanges and Buy or Sell Your Bitcoin With Safely

I like this, very optimistic. I also believe it’s time to invest.

I'm optimistic about technology, I have no problems with red sea on the market after FUD. What I don't like is that market becomes unpredictable and irrational. The last sea of red wasn't caused by bad news. news were good, but everyting went down anyway. So for now it is better to stop checking your portfolio every day and just enjoy your life while you waut for crypto to change the world.

It's green but most of my holdings are still trap on red day.

Count me in the uber optimistic boat.

At the core of all this is the radical advancement in blockchain. We are seeing so much development going on with many of the public blockchain. At the same time, we see many corporations setting up private blockchains (we can debate whether that is really a blockchain or not later)....

Also, IBM is now talking to entities, including central banks, about setting up cryptocurrencies.....

So you are correct, they are not going away...if anything, they will only grow over the next few years.

This last few weeks have certainly be very hard on prices.

I hope we already reach the bottom and now start to see new ATH.

The technology behing crypto remains stronger than ever, so eventually the numbers will need to be back to positive :)

I feel a little lucky that I got paid on Friday and this dip was looking very buy-able all weekend! I maintain being positive about these dips but I certainly hope that they will cease soon and we will see some nice volume and value gains! I woke up to green on the charts today...let's hope that continues a little bit! Nice post. -Respect