๐Ÿ”€ My Cryptofolio - The Coins Iยดm Currently Investing In! ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ™ˆ

in #cryptocurrency โ€ข 7 years ago

I can only speak for myself but Iยดm always interested in the Cryptofolios of others to see whether I might add the one or other coin to my own one as well ๐Ÿ˜ŠI mean who wants to miss the train to the moon just because you werenยดt open minded ๐Ÿ˜‰

Therefore hereยดs my cryptofolio or simply a list of all the coins Iยดm hodling at the very moment. I donยดt include any amounts though as itยดs not my intention to show anyone how small the amounts are that I actually own ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ™ˆ The only thing Iยดll tell is that EOS & BTC are my biggest Positions these days ๐Ÿ˜‰

So now what do you think of my broad spread and the coins I put some of my hard earned Dollars into? Let me hear your opinions, recommendations, thoughts and which coins you are invested in ๐Ÿ˜‰

header divider.PNG

Join ADSactly, A Worldwide Crypto Community!


Upvote, Resteem & Follow me @Steembusiness
(A Proud German Ambassador from & for Teamaustralia!)

Sort: ย 

I have never heard most of them, investing is another story ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

You should take a look outside the Steembox :P
Thereยดs interesting stuff happening out there in the cryptospace ;)

I'm new in cryptospace. In fact, this is the first planet I've ever been(in cryptospace).I'll try to move on slowly.
thank you!

Nice selection. You should do a bit of research on BQX and POWR, they might fit nicely into that selection.

I honestly havenยดt taken notice of them so far at all. Will definitely take a look though :)

@steembusiness My largest holding in Crypto currently is SALT.......

Hmm SALT is as well some lending Token, right? Iยดm a little suspicious on them since Bitconnect is considered a total Ponzi...

SALT is a Token where you will be able to use your Crypto's as Collateral for a FIAT Cash Loan. A great way to borrow against your crypto's without having to sell for cash....

Next time break it down by %. I would like to see that. No need to show number of coins or fiat/BTC value.

Thatยดs actually a very good point. Iยดll do that the next time :)

Bitcoin
Ripples next

Iยดd love to see that :) Iยดm a huge Ripple believer :)

Can't afford to miss the moon๐ŸŒ’

I think ANT will go up in the coming months.
For something truly disruptive, check out NLC2. I think of any low value coin, this one has real use potential and I'm already using the platform myself.

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

ย 7 years agoย (edited)ย 

Awesome post :) thanks for the post
@Steembusiness

Youยดre welcome :)

Congratulations post you deserve our appreciation.

we will wait for a good post from you

THANK YOU HAD SHARE TO OURS

Best wishes for you

Hey really loved your content I have followed you....I will help you with your post to put in more technical insights on your post ....maybe a proper reasoning for each investment will be great

Thanks for the offer buddy. My intention was to get other peoples opinions though ;) So a proper reasoning would have been influencing the answers maybe.

Very good post.
and very useful.
I have Resteem and Upvote your article for progress and forward together.
Steemit

Oh, Thanks a lot :)

Nice post... I'd also be interested in hearing how you come to select each of those, and maybe some pro's / con's of each. I'll be doing that in the coming days and weeks!

I invested in Steem, ripple, and Iota, but i'm still a newbie in this area, and i hope to learn more soon!

why these?

I'm with you in EOS, I see a lot of potential there. I also own Monero and Verge, I believe their focus on anonimity will make them stand from the rest as the IRS starts requesting info from investors.

Hi)
Iโ€™m a community manager of the TravelChain project.
I really liked your blog as it referred to the point of our company. I would like to inform you about our new campaign.
Recently we launched a bounty campaign for our project. I would like to invite you to participate in the campaign of blogs and media.
In addition, I would like to talk to you about helping us with promotion of our blog.
You can find all the information by this link
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2364466
Hopefully, it will be interesting for you

Quantum is about the only coin I'm investing in that you're not.

Looks like a solid group of coins. Ark seems really strong as well, but sold all mine when it mooned.

Nice collection. I would take also take a look at Lisk. Price rose sharply the last couple of days and there is a big rebranding announced at 22 november. This might go fast in 2018.

Speaking about these currencies, I started trading in tradeqwik few weeks ago...

This gives the holder of their coin (TQS) a daily percentage of what the site earn from all coins, and the website owners always making updates to the system....

Currently there are only few users, so the percentage I get for 1 TQS is a less than $0.01 combined, and even less than $0.001 on the slow days... you can search #tradeqwik and #viva tags on steemit to know more about this.

But I see a bright future for this exchange.

It's great that you have so many types of cryptos, I also believe that's the way to go! What would you say is your primary source of finding out about which cryptos are worth giving a try?

It's great that you have so many types of cryptos, I also believe that's the way to go! What would you say is your primary source of finding out about which cryptos are worth giving a try?