When Will The Next Bull Run Take Place?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

bull-2422995_1920.jpg

The next bull run will come, sooner or later the masses will storm the cryptosphere once again dreaming of lambos to the moon. The one million $ question though is... when is it going to happen?

I personally don't expect such a massive bull run like we saw it in December 2017 to happen at any time in 2018 again. People are just too scared right now to see another crash to follow and won't throw in as much money as easily as they did back then.

That being said I still think that the space will grow massively over the cause of this year but in a healthier and slower way over the duration of many months. I personally don't want to name or predict any targets but I somehow doubt that we will see e.g. BTC tumble below $10.000 USD for much longer.

What's your prediction?
When will or might the next bull run take place, if ever?

header divider.PNG

Follow @Buildteam!
A Crypto Startup Revolutionizing Steem!
image.png

Leave A Comment & Follow Me @Steembusiness

Sort:  

Im guessing end of May or beginning of June, something similar to last years run. I'll be cutting back on going to the bar the next few weekends so I can get a few more coins in my bag heading into the summer. But then again I could totally be wrong and have missed out on a few extra drinks at the bar haha

Da bull run is here,
D.

I want 10 steps forward and 5-9 steps back. Buy low sell high, rinse and repeat!

I think Crypto will go Higher but I think Today is going to be a Great Tuesday because I want everyone to come UP VOTE my latest BLOG Post and help STEEM GHANA. I will be giving @ackza 70% of the payout 7 days from now to help our Brothers and Sisters who want to become Steemians..................Thank You

I am agree with your opinion.

@steembusiness One thing for sure, the crypto community is more optimistic now than earlier in the year.

I honestly don't want some crazy bull run. I prefer it to rise slowly and give us more stability, than just moon and dip fast as hell.

I am not sure when the run will occur but the catalyst will be BTC reaching 20k which will then generate media frenzy which in turn will prompt non-market participants to "find the next bitcoin" i.e - massive alt rally. Those who were invested during the last bull run will be more cautious and take profits this time around.

The market has been on a trading range for a couple of days after the nice pump from Thursday as seen on the 1h chart. Volume is low (as seen on Net volume line graph) since then, showing symptoms of indecision.
My personal sense is we are getting ready for a nice, slow but steady ramp up.

Screen Shot 2018-04-17 at 10.03.34.png

I think it will be similar to last year we had a good turn of the market about this time last year then came the china ban fud and markets stayed down over the summer period till late fall when it started going up like mad till end dec mid january then more damaging fud.
I cant see governments being ready to get of their asses and actually do bring in any regulatory changes just yet but were getting there slowly

That's no advise, that's pure spam!!!