You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10% of my portfolio invested into "system"

While it may not be a scam in your opinion, it could be considered spam. Spam is not appreciated by the community and could be flagged or may result in action from the cheetah bot..

Some things that can be considered spam:

  • Banner ads of any kind
  • Referral links/codes
  • Repeating the same post
  • Links to known scams, phishing sites, and other dangerous links
Sort:  

Well, that's primitive then. Usi tech posts are nicely promited while bitconnect are Down voted. I don't ask anybody to use my link - I dont care but if you do then go ahead. If I would like to look for promoters I would use YouTube rather than steemit. I'm not hunting for followers and it's clearly stated in opposition to other highly promoted posts. I share my experience. I invested my money and I want to share how it works for me. I don't hide fishy links. Surreal