You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UCOINCASH ICO. Decentralized Digital Cash with Lending, Staking, Mining, and Debit card.

While it may not be a scam in your opinion, it could be considered spam. Spam is not appreciated by the community and could be flagged or may result in action from the cheetah bot..

Some things that can be considered spam:

  • Banner ads of any kind
  • Referral links/codes
  • Repeating the same post
  • Links to known scams, phishing sites, and other dangerous links
Sort:  

Wow. lol. There was no spam and they were ONLY images of information and links to what I was discussing in the post. Is it because I'm not talking about cryptos you're invested in? They were images and information I was covering about a cryptocurrency so you censor me? What kind of social site is this anyways where a couple people can downvote over thirty other upvotes and censor a post? SMH.. Shameful. Really? I've been on here for a long time and this has been getting worse and worse. Its already causing many people to leave this platform. Also it didn't have "low ratings" Ridiculous! I had over 33 upvotes for this post in 30 minutes until you came along with adm as usual blindly downvoting me. These are the things that make people not want to use steemit anymore AT ALL cause whats the point. Its apparent to me this "adm" person has no life and this "policy" is only driving people away from steemit. So keep on censoring and ruining the entire point of steemit.
Way to go.