Cryptotrader: TOP 3 OVERNIGHT BUYS/SELLS

Hi all,

This is the first installment of my overnight buys/sells. Every night, I look at a few different altcoins and see if there's potential to get a good deal, sometimes a chance to sell high, other times a chance to buy low.
Capture.PNG
Here are my top 3 good-buys for ETH and BTC tonight:

Ethereum

  1. REP/ETH @ .086
  2. ETC/ETH @ .056
  3. STEEM/ETH @ .006

Bitcoin

  1. ETH/BTC @ .128
  2. XRP/BTC @ .000106
  3. SC/BTC @ .0000069

This doesn't guarantee they'll drop to this price, but they seem likely too, and even more likely to break the margin of profit tomorrow if you land them.

My top 3 good-sells for tonight require you to already have these coins, so I'll be looking at the most popular coins and where they might hit. Note: Please only sell if you'll make a profit, don't sell if you bought at a higher price. You'd think that goes without saying, but...

Ethereum

  1. GNT/ETH @ .00197
  2. REP/ETH @ .093
  3. ETC/ETH @ .0605

Bitcoin

  1. BTC/ETH @ .139
  2. BTC/XRP @ .00012
  3. BTC/LTC @ .017

If you want me to continue doing these nightly buys/sells please follow me and up-vote my content.
And as always, good luck! Let me know how you fared in the comments.