Inefficiencies of ETH - Ethereum Bullshit Video Series (1/6)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

eth.JPG

We all have heard how ETH will change the world and do everything from internet 2.0 to saving the bees. I've had enough and I'm calling bullshit.

This is video #1 in a 6 part series called Ethereum Bullshit.

Sort:  

Hihi. Ethereum might have its bullshits and downs but so does every project in life. There is nothing in this world that is no two sided as there is always the good and bad sides. By the way its good to know the bullshits of all the coins to make good decisions. Nice video though

Eth has been an interesting enigma. Like you said the part of companies using it and paying such a high access fee to get on the network doesn't make sense. So for everyone else could there be some great use cases? Maybe but how many years have people been "developing" on it and where are all the DAPs? There are None??? I think that should be pretty alarming to people. I mean development can be a slow process but ......fuuuuuucckkkkk

I talk about all that stuff later on in the series.

The hype machine is pretty unreal.

It finally had scaling problems and bitcoin is ahead in this issue. I still think bitcoin will reign supreme.

It has usability problems.

Is this why the price stopped rising? I made some money on it, but I am not sure if I should just put it on btc now. I would have over one bitcoin now, from my 8.8 ETH.