Almost May Day!

We are one day away from May officially, and as I've shared before I believe that May perhaps will be a very positive month for cryptocurrency and the big daddy Bitcoin. We have finally finished the three month long dip this year and we are seeing some pretty good numbers all across the board. Bitcoin is at a healthy 9K + and all the other cryptos appear to be in the right direction as well. I'm hoping that we see Litecoin break past $150 soon and have a nice correction zone in the $160s...but we shall see.

1btc.JPG

So far, a pretty good start to the day and week...but as history has told us, let's get excited for May! Will it be big? I hope so, but of course there is no way of predicting what's really going to happen.

Regardless, I feel that the cryptocurrency market will be huge by the end of the year!

Thanks for reading!

hold.png
-Respect

Sort:  

I'd be curious when some of the waves of new buyers from last year hit their 1-year mark and begin to sell off due to long-term gain tax considerations.

Very good point. I think that many had to pay their capital gains taxes!