A Coin Surpassing Bitcoin, Literally Mouth Dropping!!!!!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

There is a new kid on the block and this kid went straight for the throne to become the king.


I check coinmarketcap.com every now and then to check on alt coins and for new potential altcoins to possibly place a small investment. A few hours later from the last few hours I checked, I visit the Coinmarketcap site again, only to see a breath-taking scene. Bitcoin has been kicked out the number one seat. It maybe a glitch of some sort, I do not know. However, I have proof  

Market Cap is 5 TRILLION DOLLARS PLUS and one coin is $106,318,000 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! What??????? Was it an ICO? Was it not marketed like other coins? Do only the rich know about it? Look at the green percentage growth, I cannot say that percentage, wow. Will it be another pump-and-dump, we shall see.... Sthumacher Experience
Sort:  

Which coin are you talking about? I cannnot find any above bitcoin on coinmarketcap...

There was supposed to be a picture on the article sourced from my Twitter status update. https://twitter.com/Sthumacher_Exp check my latest updates
by the way, the name of the coin is Argus. There must have been a mistake.

Thanks for your reply, it seemed like I was giving reference to bogus things.

only $14 in volume...

It raised my eyebrow a bit, "why such a small volume", but I had the assumption that maybe its because it is "new" and not much data had been gathered about it yet. Though, I have a follow-up article based on this article explaining that there must have been an error to all of this.

For a while though, I was very surprised by the rest of the info about it, hence I generated these articles, as a conversation between the steemit community, to find a possible explanation to such.