You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scaling, Decentralization, Security of Distributed Ledgers (part 3)

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

Glad to see this reply from you. Hope you are well.

This reply confused me multiple times:

  1. The backup tool was created and run recently. I need to gather the code myself and run it again. - which? where? how?
  2. But in theory all my posts are archived. - is it an implication about Steem's supposed immutability?
  3. Also archived on those sites the busy.org copy of all my blogs and comment posts. - Why busy.org instead of steemit.com or steempeak.com?
  4. It may be somewhat difficult to reconstruct them if ever Steem goes down.
  • why?
  1. Yet the information will not likely be lost, for those diligent enough to dig it up. - to dig it how?

How is your project going?

Sort:  
Loading...

Your obsession with @berniesanders is pathetic. Get a life.