You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Board Game Idea

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

You reminded me an important aspect of cryptocurrencies: exchanges.
They do not work.
Bittrex took a hiatus from accepting new users.
When they will resume registration of new users it will probably be limited to big customers only.
Blocktrades allows registrations and sign ins while not allowing to remain signed in and not allowing to trade.
Bitshares does not function either.
Nor does its community or technical support.
Blocktrades has technical support, it just fails to deliver.
Poloniex I already know enough about to not even try to register to.
I read Bitfinex is bad too.
Coinbase prohibits any privacy and is openly US only.
Bitstamp I heard does not allow to register, or is US only.
Binance should I try?
Lykke may be decentralized but seems not for cryptocurrencies.
Which exchange should I use?
I have a preference for decentralized exchanges, but more importantly it should work.

Sort:  

This comment has received a 25.00 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

You got a 2.74% upvote from @upyou courtesy of @stimialiti!