INTRODOCTION........

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

IMG_20170823_191631.jpgHello my Steemit friends,
this is Sudarshan from INDIA!!! I have joined Steemit may be two months ago (as shown by steemd.com :PP). It may not be a very long time and I still consider myself as a newbie. There are just so many things to explore and learn on Steemit. Therefore, I’d like to write this self-introduction with more details and we can all get to know about each other!!

I amSUDARSHAN , currently self employed and connected with govt civil constructions projects , i have construction firm in gujarat state of india. i am good at execution of projects.

MY hobbies include travelling ,have traveled to SINGAPORE,THAILAND,DUBAI,HONG KONG,MAKAU. Apart from that cryptocurrencies attarcts me ,i like to study and trade in crypto currencies, but due to limited exposure to exchanges in india its hard to tarde although i m chasing it .i am very much associated with indian financial market as it is highest growing economy now a days.i am more intrested in posts related to all these subjects.

I DONT USE ANY SOCIAL NETWORKING SITES bcoz they are good at wasting your precious time and unknown people knocking at your news feeds its really annoying, why wud i care even i dont know that person, but STEEMIT I FOUND NEW AND ENCOURAGING WAY TO USE INFORMATIONS AND POST AND KNOWLEDGE YOU HAVE TO SHARE WHICH MAKES STEEMIT ON MY LIST AND FELT TO EXPLORE ,TILL DATE IT IS GOOD INFACT ITS WONDERFUL ,SIMPLE,AND INFORMATIVE.LETS SEE WAHTS NEXT!!!!!!!!!

Thank you so much for reading! I will try my best to bring more
good content on Steemit!!!

Please upvote , resteem and follow @suddy
if you like this self-introduction!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @suddy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!