Is margin Trading exchanges like Bitmax reason behind market manipulation ????

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hello Friend,

I am hoping you all doing great . I have been busy on some other stuff so couldn't write anything in few past days.

So far 2 things I observed being a trader on crypto market that.

1. News ( most of the time Fake news) drive market

2. Margin or leverage trading impacting traditional/real trading.

Now you would be scratching your head ,right ? why Margin or leverage trading ?

Yes you read it correct , This post is all about sharing my personal thoughts on that.

I have been seeing market for almost 2 years now , but in past its all about #1 ( News) but since Margin or Leverage trading come into popularity , I am seeing manipulation very often and instant.

Let see some example-

Ex-1. Date 05 -sep-2018 ,BTC price $7381 ( see below)

)

Now I don't know what the hell happened in market and all of a sudden it fall down to more then $300 instantly.

********** In less then 2 hours BTC went down more then $300 WOW !!!!****************

Ex-2. Date 27 -sep-2018 ,BTC price $6527 ( see below)

Again not sure what exactly happened and price of BTC all of a sudden move up by almost $200.

I know these given examples are not enough to justify what I am saying however I wanted to share my thoughts that its all big trader who are there in margin trading platform like Bitmax who always liquidate money of small traders by fluctuating market instantly Up and Down.

Summary -

Based on what I tried to put above , I feel like the big trader who are trading on exchanges like Bitmax with leverage trading , they are manipulating everything & who knows these exchanges ( who give margin trading option) are doing this? I am not claiming anything here but just guessing HAHAHAHA.

Check this all together again.

Thank you for reading me far, if you like give it a up-vote, it helps me a lot, if you don't like it, leave a comment telling why, maybe we can start a discussion about it. Also if you know anything relevant to this topic please share in comment section.

You can follow me if you like content posted by me. - Thanks

Sunil Tikar
Steemit profile - @suniltikar

Sort:  

I upvoted your post.

Keep steeming for a better tomorrow.
@Acknowledgement - God Bless

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Congratulations @suniltikar! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!