First Cashout Complete!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

image
So yesterday, the price of SBD had a large jump, landing it around $7. My friend @novaatebatman noted this, told me, and I asked if he could help me cash out. I am 15 and do not quite know how and don’t have the stuff needed to cashout. So, I sent all of my SBD to him, he cashed it all out, and sent me an online giftcard for the exact amount I asked for! The picture above was originally drawn by @novaatebatman for his first cashout! He is allowing me to use it on my post also!
Thank you all for supporting my Steemit account and allowing me to get to the point where I can cashout! I took a little bit of a break this past week, but I am working to get back into the groove of things.
PLEASE FOLLOW @novaatebatman He is an amazing guy who has some amazing posts. Thank you, have a great day!

Sort:  

I think your Post is for a big group of people very helpful!
Thx for making this Website for us!
Upvote when your in my opinion @alokkamboj

Sorry it took me so long to comment. My weekend was exhausting but good.

I'm happy I was able to help you cash out. It was good timing. Now I just need to get my sorry ass in gear and get to posting again. Trying to decide what to post first.

Hope your weekend was good!

Prepare for more snow coming your way!

More snow means more money shoveling the driveway! We got some rain today, but it is too warm to freeze. Thanks again! I am excited to see your upcoming posts!

Yesterday it was only rain here. Today it was snow. You'll be getting the snow tomorrow.

No problem. Just gotta get a post together, lol!