How The Value of Steem in Market So Far?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Here I showed you the Steem progress from 26 January until 8 February and how it keeps on dropping day by day, however, yesterday it shows some improvement, it open at 3.65 close at 3.95, let's see how it goes today 9th Februarysteem price.png

I open up this steemit account around 23 January I am super excited that time when looking at the SBD price is around 6.200++ USD. Even I'm not received much but still I get more reward than nowadays. For new steemians I think is quite tough to even get reward and even upvote at 100% worth "0" but it's ok just keep on posting I believe the Steem price will increase and maybe just wait for few month before get the payout, no matter how much your earn the rewards as for me is better to keep first wait for Steem price increase back and market is more stable.

This is current Steem rank at 26 and the price for Steem is 4.12USD take a look on figure below:steem 2.png

These are the links :
1.https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem/historical-data/
2.https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem/

I'm not really understand the market for cryptocurrency as I just newbie and still learning hoping and wishing my knowledge about blockchain and cryptocurrency increase soon :)

Sort:  

read the post from @kingscrown today :
STEEM in top 5 Coins That Raised Today!
Good news for all of us, STEEM is into top5 coins that gained raise today, and not a small one at all!

so based on his post I guess the Steem is looking good will get better soon :)

yup read about that one too..hope we will hear good news regrading Steem and the future of crypto money