Do you Hold your coins like me or you just panic and sell?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians.!
Everyone around is getting scared about the crypto market recently, including me and some of my close crypto friends that I talked with.

However, there are some people around to whom I say thank you and cheers, because they are big beleivers of the technology and development. The ones who keep encouraging me to keep holding and told me that even if I am holding a small amount this could change my life someday.
My crypto portfolio currently is less than $900 worth, and I do believe that It could be 10x or even more someday soon.
Who know that a fraction of BTC, 2 LTC, few thousands of TRX and ETN and a bunch of Steem and SBD can change my life in the coming years.
But I do believe so, and I feel very sad for those who panic sell because they get scared that crypti will disapear due to the current downtrend which domintes the whole market.

My last advice to everyone who read this small article is:
JUST KEEP HOLDING AND DO NOT GIVE UP.
Bcause the whales want you to sell now and buy more expensive later.

Keep it up everyone.

Sort:  

@sweetnitrick you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!