Sort:  

Good one

Hi @sydesjokes Your video is very Good Quality and helpful about superior coin I need more time to see what happens. Thanks

Thanks for sharing :) I'm still quite new to all of this, getting to grips with Crypto but the more info the better!

interesting

nice info

I’m not sure how excited I am about superior coin. I need more time to see what happens

yes cryptocoins surely getting bigger

Great video @sydesjokes ! Very informative indeed, thank you for sharing this.. I am learning! Resteemed.

Nice video, superiorcoin is getting better

Nice video bro :D

okay... i got some information from it.

@kryptonia thanks you for upvote

You have to have a good name. Let's say you choose «Inferiorcoin », much more work. Nearly as bad as Shtcoin, or imagine you straight away call your currency: The Turd! Then better: The Golden Turd! Or: Turdcoin Gold!

I love superior coin and @sydesjokes...:)

Good post.

Nice one and very interesting too, keep it up

Very Cool :))

I didn't know about this Superior Coin, I will take a deeper look on it.
He means it is privacy friendly like monero.

Very good video @sydesjokes with excellent information friend

always posting quality and informative stuff

Very good information, thanks so much

Nice post brother...
I am always interesting see you post,,
You are some one my inpiration in steem @sydesjokes
Regard, @irdiansyah

Good enlightenment.

good post

Congratulations @sydesjokes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I hope steem and SBD gets accepted in more exchanges. Then things will be lot smoother and better :)

very interesting .. thanks for sharing

I so excited for seeing this video, it's so clean and helpful.

Great video
I have learnt so many-thing about on crypto.
Thanks dear @ sydesjokes for share this topic.

Hi @sydesjokes Your video is so Good Quality and helpful.

Thanks again buddy keep it up

its really helpful post thanks for sharing dear

I bet there are many more benefits!

great job.