You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The battle for the name "Bitcoin" escalates / IOTA joins MOBI; Start of IOTA Ecosystem

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I see you tried your own version of censoring by downvoting me -- how Very Wrong Ver of you.

If you were done, you wouldn't have replied :)

The basic facts are -- no transaction volume to speak of -- http://fork.lol/tx/txs

A liar for a spokesman/CEO that doesn't understand the legality of his fraudulent actions

And finally - legions of people who have been taken in by his erroneous arguments, encouraging him to attack Bitcoin through his ego-project.

How proud you must be.

Sort:  

If you were done, you wouldn't have replied :)

If I change my mind, I'll keep replying.

I voted my opinion using my own personal stake on Steem. That's my right and certainly not very powerful "censorship", no matter how you slice it.

Nobody gets selectively banned from using Steem simply to motivate or demotivate opinions that some highly influential moderator has decided on and you can always review what happened on the actual blockchain.

I just find it hilarious that you're talking about censorship, but you turn around and do something hypocritical like that.

Is this something endemic to your thought processes?

Is this why Very Wrong Ver resonates with you so deeply?

I'd be more concerned that you identify with a known liar and cheat, instead of what I'm typing.

Not really seeing the hypocrisy... Did I ban you?

Playing the fool, I see.

You know exactly how the influence of a higher-ranked user works, and you exercise it.

But what else would I expect from someone who follows Very Wrong Ver's line of thinking.

Pathetic.

Playing the fool, I see.

So you noticed.

You know exactly how the influence of a higher-ranked user works, and you exercise it.

But what else would I expect from someone who follows Very Wrong Ver's line of thinking.

Now it almost seems like you're opinion of Ver is improving. (Or perhaps just your opinion of those that understand how the platform works worsened.)