You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hedge Funds finding ICO flipping easier than speculating on Bitcoin

I think you hit the nail on the head. Wall Street is starting to get involved which means the regulators are going to have to look at things. The funds are known to be willing to do whatever it takes to make money. There is no line they are not willing to bend (if not outright cross). Hence, it is imperative that the regulators add some legitimacy to this sector.

In the end, the scammers and easy money cons will be removed. We are at the beginning stages so I see a huge amount of growth. It is interesting that you bring up Steem and SMT...I find that to be a fascinating question. I have no concluded how I think it will turn out so I have to trust that there are people who developed all this who has some insight. So far, even though the Steem price appears locked in to a range, the platform looks spectacular. Steem is already processing a ton more transactions than either BTC or ETH can even dream of handling at the moment.

Sort:  

^ Agreed