You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LitePay and LitePal Explained

This is another one of the huge steps needed in the cryptocurrency world.

The big question from newer people is always the same: where can I spend this?

Developments like this take cryptocurrency from some type of online, techie thing to real money. Once people see that they can use it just like fiat, then it will start to ring true with them.

I am a big fan of Charlie Lee and have LTC as my third biggest holding. I believe he is going to really do great things with LTC as the years go by. This is just another area where he is starting to bring that token mainstream.

I believe he also cut a deal with Facebook...that will introduce billions to the crypto world. That will be huge.

Sort:  

I am a fan of Charlie Lee too and I forsee a bright future for LTC.

Litecoin to the moon

Absolutely, but also another blocker for the masses adopting cryptocurrencies is convenience, I hope Litepal helps a lot with this.

Currently a lot of people switch off as soon as they hear they have to set up an online wallet, or buy bitcoin on coinbase in order to convert and buy whatever coin they’ve been told about on reddit. They get put off easily.