VEN did it!!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

In my last post Three alt coins worth stalking for the next weeks, I talked about the possibility of VEN, NANO and EOS to do the bit leap.

Well, VEN did it!! An enormous volume amount entered and hit the price up:

We could easyly ladder our targets using the resistances/supports around the Fib. levels 0.382 and 0.236 and 0.

What do you think? Are you hodling VEN? Please let me know you comments and thank you for your upvotes and follows!

Sort:  

VEN and DragonCoin are getting my atteniton latley, they both doing a same thing. But they are using a different approches , competition is always a good thing and it is pushing them both up.

I agree, hope both projects succeed in the long term.

This is a good post, followed you so keep them coming.

Thank you! ;)