My Cryptocurrency pick for Q1 of 2018: Dragonchain


Dragonchain is a company created under Disney's incubator program and is now a fully formed company in it's own right. What sets Dragonchain apart from many other coins is it's utility. In alot of ways it's an incubator that provides infrastructure for companies looking to incorporate blockchain technologies.

Dragonchain is a coin that caught my attention late last year around the .40 USD mark. It has performed rather well for me since then.

Currently Dragonchain is gearing up for thier first set of ICO's, Look Lateral (http://www.looklateral.io) and LifeID (https://lifeid.io/).

This in my opinion is what makes Dragonchain a great pick. The companies working with Dragonchain are promising coins in thier own right. Look Lateral is using the blockchain to track and price works of art and LifeID is an ID service that can be used to serve many purposes. Currently Dragonchain is using LifeID as the processor for it's KYC to allow Americans to participate in ICO's without the need for VPN.

Visit the dragonchain website at the following link: https://dragonchain.com/

If you have any questions or comments leave them below and I will respond and upvote.

Like your favorite Youtuber would say:

"This is not financial advice" lol

Sort:  

I just seen it a week ago and when I found out Disney got it's fingers in it I emediately knew it will be huge. Need to stack up!

Thanks for the comment. It seems like a great long term hold that will let you sink your paws into those ICO's with a little more confidence. Wouldn't be a bad idea to stack up now before it takes off. I gave you a follow also. :)

Yep, I was looking for a couple of coins to Hodl for a year or two as I'm about to get some cash available for investment. This will be one of 5-10 I will get.

Thanks, you can join my challenges to get some free upvotes if you like :)

I really like Dragon Chain as well

Are you thinking about getting involved in any of the ICO's they have coming up?

Not sure. Don't really do ICO's. Tryin to get my funds up enough to do it without tying them up for too long!!

U know if holders of Dragonchain will get free tokens of the ICO's? I already got some Dragons!!!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Beerus from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.