Random Ramblings from a Steemit Newbie

Reasons I am choosing to use Steemit:

I am invested into Cryptocurrencies:
Currently I am invested in Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ripple, Ethereum, Dragonchain, and Tron. Currently I work a full time job and crypto is really just a hobby (for now). Although initially I did invest in crypto my portfolio has grown rather quickly and now I am looking for a few ways to diversify in 2018. I have started Steemit, and Bitconnect (no fud please lol).

I'm a casual gamer:
I like to play and talk about games. I'm a PS4 Gamer (master race haha) right now I'm playing Assasin's Creed Origins, Destiny 2, and Wolfenstein. I just learned about dTube so I'm planning on uploading some gameplay videos to that pretty soon and trying that out.

Comment below what cryptocurrencies you are invested in or looking to get into in 2018.

If you have any steemit tips feel free to leave those below as well.

Sort:  

Most important thing to remember:
Just let the rewards thing go, and stop worry about how much you earn using this platform.
Ironically, is the best way to be successful here.

thanks for the tips. i left you an upvote and follow :)

If we are to believe that letting go of finance-strategies is the way forward, then you, taxkellerman, will have to "up your game"(chuckle), and concentrate on your content. This would be rare among crypto-buffs. Which brings me to the next thing I'll be looking into, which gamers (or who in general) come to dTube as opposed to staying on YouTube? I've heard it said the switch is made by those who are looking for serious rapport instead of casual likes and dislikes. That may entail a lot of hard work....
I think fechaugger might be wise to caution that it's not so easy to narrow the divide and pretend to be interested in content making and above all partaking of it (the truly interactive part) in the long run. But then community building gets tricky - and then the profit making off the established communities will become more interesting to the likes of you. To an extent, I am okay with that, since there should, also here, be room for different strokes for different folks. So I will be curious to see what you develop into.
Since, thanks to you, I discovered I didn't know 5 out of the 6 currencies you mentioned, you get my vote for being a useful educator. Sorry it doesn't come with any cash/steem value! It's the thought that counts....? maybe...

Hello.I present you my method of earning free crypto:)

Ok so here is my method.I use it and i got good results and i would like to share it with you.

Here are the steps.

1)Make a Coinpot wallet here: https://coinpot.co/

Wy a coinpot wallet? Because it lets you withdraw instantly from the faucets i will be presenting you.On other faucets you need to gain a quantity of cryptocurrency to withdraw.Here you withdraw each 5 minutes DIRECTLY to your wallet.

2)After you have made your wallet with your mail adress you sign up with that mail adress to the websites below.It will sync it with your coinpot wallet so you can withdraw instantly.

1)http://moondash.co.in/?ref=DC57793D5521
2)http://moonliteco.in/?ref=90d465ed45e5
3)http://moondoge.co.in/?ref=816464840b16
4)http://moonbit.co.in/?ref=faa7e72287a6
5)http://bitfun.co/?ref=6017BBA5AB53
6)http://bonusbitcoin.co/?ref=D80270C9BDBC
There are 6 faucets.Each you can claim at 5 minutes.If you do this everyday you would be surprised how many coins you would get

If i helped you leave and upvote and follow my channel.I follow back:)

thanks for the tips. i left you an upvote and follow :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Beerus from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.