GPU Manipulation

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I use CCMiner-x64 for Cuda mining. Did a search for 'double speed of GPU for mining' and i came across a video that showed me step by step how to change GPU related values in Performance Monitor. I didnt think it would work. All i can say is WOW.
I most definitely should not be getting shares with difficulties this high.
IMG20180423102808.jpgIMG20180423102414.jpg

Sort:  

WARNING - The message you received from @josereboredos is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

For more information, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-autosteem-dot-info

If you find my work to protect you and the community valuable, please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness.

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Did a search for 'double speed of GPU for mining' and i came accross a video that showed me step by step how to change GPU related values in Performance Monitor.
It should be across instead of accross.