Sort:  

Any basis? Mine is 200 for a long time to come... Between competition, network problems and ICO dumpers, it's not a great outlook for the next year. But beyond that I think it's brighter, provided Waves and the like don't usurp

I sure hope so!

Believe.

I sure wish your wish comes true! I will be happy if it touches $400.

It's not a wish it's a prediction. Think bigger.

Congratulations @tdeezi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I like your prediction. So do my investments! Lets talk again when that happens ;)

You know where to find me

I think what also needs to be said is "This is crypto!". May as well be reading tea leaves for your forecasts!