The Official TenX Twitter Shared my Steemit Post! How cool is that?

thumbs.jpg

I wrote a Steemit post yesterday (https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@techwizardry/tenx-ceo-julian-hosp-issues-a-call-to-action-to-all-tenx-card-holders-gives-update-on-banking-license) about TenX's most recent Q&A session in which the CEO of the project, Julian Hosp, asked existing card holders to share their experiences in social media and on YouTube.

Today I noticed that my post had received more than 1000 views, which is unusually high. After a bit of searching, I found out that the TenX Twitter acc, which has more than 39k followers, had shared my post:

tenx-tweet.png


Image credit: 1

Sort:  

Yeah thats realy cool! Love Tenx!

congratulation. best of luck.Thanks for sharing.
please upvote and follow me i really need help growing on steemit..

Nice one! This is infact how I discovered you and your other posts. Keep up the great work &thx!