You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: John McAfee on Infinite Power, Horror of Human Mind

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

"They trashed me three and a half years ago."

Now THAT is how you hold a grudge!!!
When i got in the cryptocurrencies world was my first contact with this man and i must say, even though he has his flaws, he speaks some truth in there, especially the part about politics and virus.
Also, i love that he has all te tells of cocaine withdral, the amount of times he touches his nose ahaha, but hey i respect him a lot, even though he consumes drugs and pays hookers with bitcoins, at least he is using them for something instead of hodling

Sort:  

I didn't interview his wife but I met her too. I have to say they're a fascinating couple (between their antics and the assassination attempts)

I still need to do my own search about that assassination attempt, i only heard people talking about it on forums, do you know why it happened? i heard it was the mafia or something like that