Sort:  

I know.. But there are some people who only want to put up original stuff on their pages, and less of resteemed stuff.
You could always mention resteem as optional and tell people the exact same thing what you just said.^

Never resteeming is kinda selfish imo. Would you not want people to resteem your content? Not at all being negative, just kinda curious, cause I've never heard someone say they don't like to resteem at all

Well sure, but the point I'm trying to make here is if they do it, let them take that decision themselves and not force it as a condition.

I understand that, and once I've got a following large enough to make this contenst worth while on my followers alone, I may remove the condition. Without requiring resteems, the post would only ever see a few people from my immediate circle.

Resteemed by the way. :)