You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Vlog is Up: Korea loves Bitcoin Cash!! and Debating a Blockstream Supporter

That smaller volume included a lot of important transactions and you are still ignoring the larger context.

The "Bitpico" testers are not really convincing so far... But we'll see if they cause the network to come to a grinding halt I guess.

Sort:  

Riiiight.

Cashies like you have been so wrong, for so long -- that reality is a fine haze on the horizon, slipping behind you.

Go all-in, please. I'd love to see the financial wreckage that ensues after you commit all your funds to Lyin' Ver.

He hasn't gone all-in -- but I'm sure that means YOU should, amirite?

LOL

Go all-in

This isn't a pump and dump. I'm not gambling my money on this or anything else. Disgruntled speculators aside, a move to much lower levels really wouldn't concern me that much.

What good is a 1 million per coin price if you can't spend it?