Sort:  

The custom alert worked perfectly. But how can i make it so that it does it every single time the indicator happens? Because right now it does it only once until the trade is over. Then it gets back in on the next signal. But during the previous trade it missed a few opportunities. Thanks

Hmmm. You will need to create several alerts on TV that send signals to multiple bots with the same settings.

Just copy your bot and copy’n’paste the bot message in the newly created/duplicated TV alerts. 👍

Awesome!! Thank you so much, been making gains in this bear market. Your content is awesome. Keep it up!

Hi, thanks for the video! Could you tell me how to set a custom signal for a short bot? I get confused with the panic sell signal, can I interpret this as a "panic buy" signal when shorting?

Think of the “panic sell signal” as the close deal signal. That should help clear any confusion.

Ohh that makes sense. Seriously thank you for putting this info together, I really appreciate the value you provide!!

Absolutely! I really appreciate that. I love crypto, and the more we can work together, we can all win together!

Great information ... thankx fo sharing that

Thinks for the post. I think it will be helpful for everybody

Very informative. Thank you for sharing.

I’m using Partiko to make friends and have fun on the Steem blockchain. You should as well! Here’s my invite link: https://partiko.app/referral/champion-king, you will get 3000 Partiko Points for sign up bonus, and you can exchange them into Steem token!

Posted using Partiko Android

I use it it’s great! Anyone interested us @champion-king link. Help out the community!

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post has received a 76.83 % upvote from @boomerang.

Congratulations @the.success.club! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

very nice info thanks for sharing this article buy lisk coin

I hold Liam in my portfolio, great project!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @the.success.club!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 4 with $ 96,26

Increíble mi amigo,me gusto tu post.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @the.success.club
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!