Cryptocurrency blues!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I do not understand blockchain inherently and cannot see it become anything more than another centralized , regulated and closely controlled method of buying and selling of goods and services.

That is the conclusion I keep coming back to time and time again, even after really trying to get to grips with the ethos and execution of the technology.

Granted, my knowledge of blockchain is limited by cyber-standards and possibly tainted by how widely open to complete meltdown it lays.

This post is call to action to anybody out there that can help me understand the real possibilities that lie in the blockchain app to tend towards a free and open source currency leveling the playing field of economics in favour of a meritorious shift. A tender to contract as it were, break it down nice and simple for a simple man, me, please.

I thank you in advance

Gabriel

bitcoin-confusion-cover.jpg