Someone tried killing John McAfee? The blockchain expert is in danger?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

The blockchain expert and the bitcoin predictors life is in danger?
These were the tweets made out by John from his official twitter handle. These are the images of the Bitcoin millionaire in a hospital. Seems like he knows who has done this to him.
These pictures are really very heart touching. Hope John gets well soon.

@officialmcafee
Tweet.JPG

I apologize for my three day absence but I was unconscious for two days at the Vidant Medical Center in North Carolina and just woke up. My enemies maged to spike something that i ingested. However, I am more difficult to kill than anyone can possibly imagine. I am back.

Here's another tweet by him:
And for those who did this - You will soon understand the true meaning of wrath. I know exactly who you are. Youh had better be gone.
tweet 1.JPG

You will soon understand the true meaning of wrath. I know exactly who you are. Youh had better be gone.

Sort:  

bad news one of the biggest crypto supporter

yes, the SEC is doing this!