Sort:  

Congratulations @theboogie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Very nice! Why did you go with maxcoins?

It was a Keiser Report that shone the big light onto whole new game .. I had a pretty good GPU so I gave it a go .. mined about 100x overnight. Hooked !
Now I have a few more wallets for other coins and have tried a few more coins. Its a blast ! :) Trading between wallets and exchanges etc .. its the mythical Honest market.
I keep going back to MaxCoins because they return a tidy sum mining them.
Now I want to scale up some more .. one of those nice Asrock H110 Pro BTC would make a very nice base .. 13 GPUs !
Love ya posts man ! :)

Ethereum is my new target coin now.
I mined just a nudge over 3000x Maxcoins
3000 x $0.075 .. $225-ish
Nope
$49.70 worth of BTC
$49.7 / 3000 = $0.0165
Not worth it ! About $4.50 per day
Ethereum .. about $9.00 per day
Thanks for the clue to dig a little deeper JB :)
Much appreciated

Cool I don't know anything about mining but am excited about the maxcoin reboot!!

I knew nothing about mining until one day on the Keiser Report ..then the penny dropped ..Im hooked :D

5 months on .. still mining maxcoin?

Yip - off and on :) HODLing them all ;-)