You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The United States Government Loves CryptoCurrency? - Crypto Market - CryptoCurrency News

Before becoming involved in concurrency at the end of last year I was very skeptical of becoming involved, mainly due to my lack of knowledge of the subject. Naturally, as crypto currency becomes more and more mainstream in society, which could take a while, the market will flourish. The government accepting cryptocurrency on some type of level is a foot in the right direction. Society bashes crypto because they are scared of the unknown and essentially clueless of its utility. Like many of us, I think crypto will find a nice home in mainstream society over time and patience is key.

Sort:  

Yeah, I understand that I’ve been into it since just last November.

Far too much fear and rejection of crypto at the moment. I'm very optimistic that will begin to change now.