Alert! Is DigiByte (DGB) getting ready to Explode!? Read To Get The Latest Scoop!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

digibyteBlockchain.jpg

Today I got an email alert from the market platform Tradingview. This is what I first saw and it instantly sparked my interest!
digiByteTradeview.JPG

The "100%-1000%" part made me read more. After reading the authors analysis (see below) I decided to do some further investigation.
digiByteTradeviewauthor.JPG

I then went to the Digibyte web site and discovered that Digibyte has implemented SEGWIT! I then thought about the fact that Litecoin (LTC) is in the middle of a rise upward from its $55.00 stuck position. Litecoin (along with the rising star Vertcoin (VTC), is also a Segwit coin. Many believe Litecoin is getting ready to reach never seen highs. Digibyte is the underdog and just might ride the LTC and VTC recent wave! See the coin specs below from the Digibyte website.

digibytewebspecs.JPG

Okay, So now for the "Icing on the cake". Today, I saw a rumor floating around Twitter that the Venezuala Goverment is looking into adopting DigiByte. Also see this Steemit post (https://steemit.com/venezuela/@jamoran1356/venezuela-adopta-el-digibyte) Here is the coinmarketcap view as of the time of this post.

digibyteCap.JPG

I am not a financial adviser and I am not telling anyone to invest in Digibyte. I just thought that I would share some juicy info with my Steemit Friends. Time to go buy buy buy! Best Wishes!

Sources: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/digibyte/#charts
https://www.tradingview.com/u/spectertrading/
https://www.digibyte.io/digibyte-blockchain-faq

Sort:  

DGB is faster and easier to use, and can cater much more bigger volume of transactions blocks compare with BTC folks, DGB has Segwit also.

Pls take note now China occupies 81% of the mining capacity of Bitcoin worldwide, if China government announce "force-closure of all the mining factories in China", BTC/BCH/B2X all will be in big trouble of transferring blocks. Even if throw all the transactions of Bitcoin to Digibyte, Digibyte will still run smoothly, see full explanation as below youtube. If that would happen, you will see big jump in all the altcoins as substitute including Digibyte.

29th October 2017 Digibyte’s Founder Jared Tate on Texas Bitcoin Conference in Austin, Texas.

Loading...