My Cryptocurrency portfolio #1 | Rate My portfolio! |

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I've been investing in Cryto's for just over a month now and I've been trying to build my stacks in Ethereum and Litecoin, whilst also looking for a good entry point for BTC- hoping that it will come down at some point after its monumental rise. I want to close my position in Sia as I've completely changed my viewpoint on these 'Cloud storage' tokens, and i'm actually quite skeptical as to how pivotal they actually are to their respective business models.

My other holds OMG and XRP are relatively long term but not as long term as my holdings in LTC, ETH and BTC.

Coins that I'm also very interested in are CVC and IOTA, as well as NEO.

So what do you think about my current holdings? Would love to hear peoples thoughts!
Upvote if you enjoyed!

Sort:  

Get more bitcoin! 😉

I'm trying believe me bro. Just waiting for a good entry point!

Great! I would decrease your ETH position relatively though ;-)

What do you think about mine?
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptotem/my-strategic-cryptocurrency-portfolio-update-5-developments-and-changes-in-investments

Thanks for the advice man. Trying to build positions in the big 3 then look elsewhere if i'm honest!

Your port looks good man, just upvoted the article.