My Cryptocurrency portfolio #4 | What Are Your Thoughts? Is 2018 The Year of Web 3.0?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Another post detailing my portfolio. Nearing $12,000 which is mostly due to gains in ETH, ADA, CVC and NEO.

Recently invested in 0x, I did some good reading into it and I think it's a project with great potential. I'm also of the opinion that 2018 will be the year that protocols that will be significant in building the actual infrastructure for web 3.0 will blossom.

What are your thoughts? Have you got any advice for me? Do you think I should take profits on certain positions?

Sort:  

I really believe you've invested in the right set of coins. None of them will disappoint you. Coins like ETH, LTC, ADA, NEO, etc. will quadruple anyway so you should expect your current portfolio to be around $50k in the next 6 months :)

Thanks! That's really nice to hear, I hope you're right! I actually had 7 LTC recently, but sold the majority to go into ETH and then into other Alts which I think worked out really well! What coins are you looking at for 2018?

Definitely some good picks there! Are you aiming for certain relative weights or play by particular rules when it comes to your portfolio?

Congratulations @thefig! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!