Ordered a Nano Ledger S! | My CryptoCurrency journey | Blog 1 |

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I previously had a 'IntroduceYourself' Post which talked about how I wanted to be part of the Crypto space and how I wanted to begin my Cryptojourney. I want to diversify my streams of income, but I also truly believe in CryptoCurrencies and BlockChain to be prevalent in modern society in the near future. I haven't bought any crypto's yet as I am still waiting for my hardware wallet. I'm not massively risk adverse however hacking of exchanges is something I'm very aware of, that is one way I really wouldn't like to lose some money!

I mainly talk about football index which is also an emerging market in the gambling/fantasy football world however once I truly endulge myself into Crypto's I shall be posting more content related to this particular space in the future. I'm going to be using Coinbase as my exchange of choice in terms of Ether/BTC- and Bittrex for Altcoins. I'm hoping that I can make a decent return from Cryptocurrencies, but I am also excited to be part of the emerging and exciting world of blockchain!

Sort:  

Good luck with your crypto journey :)

Thanks man! Nice to see people from the UK as part of the crypto and steemit space! :)