Why I like Siacoin......

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Siacoin is a decentralized cloud technology based on a block chain.

I like it's pricing- I love steem but also find certain 'penny cryptos' to be very enticing. There is a psychology to price per share or coin.

IMHO if you get in somewhere before $.03 you can experience significant growth- that can of course be adjusted upward or downward but I feel it's a reasonable estimated launchpad- particularly when you consider human behavior- when instead of buying 1/10th of a cent you start upping the anti one cent at a time- does that tendency cement at .03 for Sia? Perhaps not but that's my aggressive guess.

The two things I like the most about Siocoin are it's market capitalization relative to it's value pricing. And it's solid upward growth- sure it takes dips but I see a nice pattern forming that shows nice gains every few days- and the frequency appears to be increasing.

Definitely a highly speculative coin BUT I've put a little money where my mouth is and it's paid off handsomely- part of that was Sio growth.

Discern for yourself- do your own research and follow your gut- I just wanted to avail this info to you.

In the end I love Steem above all because this blockchain will be the one that is the tip of the spear in changing this world but in the mean time I also like having fun watching Siocoin numbers.

I like these charts- I see strength and growth in them- I especially like the repeat I see in the one month- and increased frequency- signals nice growth to me and at an increasing rate-your take?

Oh and Steem and Siacoin are neck in neck in market cap,

Sort:  

Have you actually used siacoin yet? I am thinking of starting a little pilot project to find out myself. If it works as advertised, the potential is enormous.

still trying to complete the wallet upload- after 1 week almost completed : (

Thanks for info.

My pleasure- thank you for commenting.

yes I also like it. I have upvoted and followed you please follow me 🔙.

I also very like Siacoin, I think it's a future to store the data as you know the data is very important, what's happening if aws s3 down an hour?

Great post , I have some Sia and also Maidsafe which I believe is a similar concept , I like your logic about "penny cryptos" any others you have your eye on?