Crazy Cryptocurrencies

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Crypto Youtubers are running around like little chicken licken screaming 'the market is falling...the market is falling'. Well, this low liquidity market is going exactly where the big fish want it to go.




Image Credit

Although the market has lost over $38 Billion in value over the past 18 hours (at the time I am writing this) the majority of that has been from the Alt market.Bitcoin has dropped more than 4% on thin volume ..... having traded less than 5% of its marketcap.

With no new money entering the market and ICO's and new coin listings ocurring on a daily basis means the marketcap pot is getting spread thinner and thinner so unless something special happens in the near future.....



New lows and sideways movement is all that can be expected


I took a snapshot of the crypto numbers, market cap and BTC price for May / December timelines commencing from May 2016 to date.

cryptosmcap.JPG

What can that new development be? Personally I believe that the existing financial giants are already positioning themselves in the market while the challenge of ETF custodial issues are resolved. Once a solution to holding customer private keys is in place I think there will be a flood of new money into the crypto market and a real increase in overall marketcap will be the result.


Image Credit

Nobody in his right minds believes that cryptos are a flash in the pan... a passing fancy such as ostrich feather hats ... the underlying technology is just too important. So my advice would be to go out there, do your homework and take advantage of this flash sale now on.

I did !!!

Til next time ....

Namaste

Sort:  

Excellent crypto-information. I follow you.

Great points... Big boys are deciding about everything and millions of new ICOs are taking small bits of the old projects...

thank you have to share information his friend

post is very good and interesting, this information that contains knowledge for readers. thanks

as you wrote it is great for all of us @themagus.

Good post friends

What I find with youtubers is that the majority of them are ametuers and dont know alot - they are either crying about the market crashing, or talking about the next coin going to the moon.

My tip - anyone who constantly uses words like lambo, moon, HODL and FUD probably dont know as much as they want you to believe

Agreed...when I hear 'moon' or 'mooning' I go blank and just tune them out. Thanks for stopping by.

Amazing my friend

Luar biasa sekali bang@themagus, semoga lebih sukses lagi abang @themagus.

personally buddy, I still lay on the movement of cryptocurrency. After reading your post, I understand a little bit about this. If only I had the money, I would buy up its so that makes it an expensive later.