Sort:  

You ain't said just a little bit. I am a member of the Comcast Ten. Was arrested a while back for shutting them down in Philadelphia. Rough life for us activist doing what we think is best for the betterment of our Nation and the world.

https://6abc.com/politics/protesters-tie-themselves-to-comcast-center-railing/1445437/

Comcast is such a bad company, makes me rage that if I am forced to do business with them if I want anything more than 1Mbps Internet.

@themarkymark You are right. What do you think what is the best option against paypal ?

I don't know, but I'd love to see a blockchain technology do it. The most critical thing is the support of merchants, if merchants don't support it, then it will never adopt.

Consumers need to see it being offered an option for payment and needs to be easy to use so mom and pop shops and entrepreneurs can use it for their projects. PayPal got really successful because small business and entrepreneurs could take credit cards with no hassle.

I think if the services are better then paypal every merchant will accept it. Because every one is looking for options against paypal. What you think about a blockchain based payment gateway ?